Skip to content

Another OK Day: July 17, 2012

July 18, 2012

I’m sorry this post is so short. Oliver is fine today but I’ve developed mastitis and can’t keep my eyes open. I promise to expand on this tomorrow. He’s off the norepinephrine and he’s at 0.01 on the nitric. His CO2 was controlled positionally and they’ve been suctioning his stomach more. More details tomorrow I promise! Xo

20120717-205722.jpg
Excellent socks

20120717-205747.jpg
I’m a tough guy

20120717-205927.jpg
Naked face 🙂

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. Debbie permalink

    Oh Alex,
    Mastitis is terrible. Terrible Terrible. Take your antibiotics and go to bed. Ollie is so beautiful!

  2. Joan Tyler. permalink

    I am sooo. sorry to hear that you have mastitis. I had it once and it is painful….you,ve got to get well soon since that beautiful baby boy needs you. Lots of prayers from so many people should help and God is listening,

  3. Alex, I hope you feel better soon. The little fighter is chugging along well, which is good to hear.

    Anu
    http://ourcdhherolittlea.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

